World Currencies > Indonesian rupiah

Indonesian rupiah - IDR

The Indonesian rupiah (code: IDR; symbol: Rp;) is the official currency of the Indonesia, which is issued by the nation's central bank called Bank Indonesia.

Currency Name:
Indonesian rupiah
Currency Code:
1⁄100 sen
Currency Symbol:
Currency Banknotes:
Rp2,000, Rp5,000, Rp10,000, Rp20,000, Rp50,000, Rp100,000
Currency Coins:
Rp500, Rp1,000
Currency Users:
Central Bank:

Most Traded Currencies